Call Us Today! (303) 521-7986

Proudly serving Castle Rock, CO and the surrounding area since 1983

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.96

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/27/2020 | Author: Sherrie M.

Comments: Cliff and Luis did an amazing job! They painted ceilings, walls, trim and doors in most of the interior of the house. Cliff and Luis's work ethic is incredible. Their lines against the ceiling and trim work were laser sharp. They finished the job on time. I would hire them again in a heartbeat! Really nice to work with.

Review Date: 07/28/2020 | Author: Jenee C.

Comments: Cliff was SO nice and professional -- he was even able to squeeze my job in two days earlier than anticipated. He and his associate removed the wallpaper in record time, and left the job in perfect order. I highly recommend Cliff Stuart.

Review Date: 04/01/2020 | Author: Allidah H.

Comments: AMAZING job! I have painted my home for years, but last year (at age 70) I decided to try to find someone who could at least do as good of a job as I have done. Cliff and Luis did a fantastic job. So, this year, I asked them to paint the living room, dining room, kitchen, guest bedroom and hallway. Luis did the entire job. His attention to detail (caulking, lines, windows, doors) was amazing. Luis is VERY professional...easy to talk to, respectful, quiet, and his work is impeccable. I TOTALLY recommend Cliff and Luis!

Review Date: 06/14/2019 | Author: Timothy Y.

Comments: Excellent high quality work - and on time and within budget. Cliff is the best. Hire him if you can. 32 hours

Review Date: 05/16/2019 | Author: Malori F.

Review Date: 05/20/2018 | Author: Nancy A.

Comments: Nice and professional. I was comfortable having him in my home. Customer service was great

Review Date: 04/16/2018 | Author: Sandra B.

Comments: Cliff brings the same level of quality and professionalism to a small or a large project. He does exactly what he says he is going to do , always exceeds expectations, and will give you tips on how to improve a project. We have a large job removing wallpaper and painting coming up, and I wouldn't consider using anyone else. He’s simply the best I’ve ever worked with.

Review Date: 07/20/2017 | Author: Patrice S.

Comments: Hire this guy! His work is impeccable.

Review Date: 07/02/2017 | Author: Kenneth S.

Comments: Cliff and Luis did an outstanding job painting our dining room, office hallway & spindles. They cleaned up every day, moved all furniture. All lines were straight & this made the rooms look great. They did a fantastic job! We will hire Cliff again for any new painting projects in our home.

Review Date: 03/09/2017 | Author: John M.

Comments: Cliff exceeded our expectations. work was 1st rate. He is a perfectionist about the quality.

Review Date: 02/26/2017 | Author: Karen M.

Comments: Cliff and Louis did an outstanding job painting our living room, dining room, kitchen and family room. We will hire Cliff again for any new painting projects in our home. We have given his name to two of our friends. You won't be disappointed if you hire Cliff Stuart. He's the best!

Review Date: 01/11/2017 | Author: Grant L.

Comments: Cliff and team did a fantastic job! Professional, clean, straight lines! I'd hire and recommend Cliff to anyone!

Review Date: 11/21/2016 | Author: Janeen B.

Comments: Cliff and Luis set high standards for themselves, and their perfectionism is reflected in the final product.

Review Date: 10/27/2016 | Author: Katie T.

Comments: This was our second time hiring Cliff and his partner, Luis. Both times, they did an amazing job. This time, they painted every wall throughout our house. The work was done with care and precision, they are polite/friendly, and meticulous in their work and cleanup.

Review Date: 10/06/2016 | Author: Patty C.

Comments: Cliff and his partner Luis did an amazing job painting our home. We had the entire interior painted including all the trim work. Cliff and Luis are incredibly hard workers and very easy to work with. They stayed right within their stated timeline despite us asking them to include the ceilings at the last minute. They are very precise and professional and worked long days to get it all done. They also did an excellent job cleaning up afterward even to vacuuming all the rugs and sweeping the floors. I recommend these painters 100% and would not hesitate to hire them again.

Review Date: 07/28/2016 | Author: Zachary D.

Comments: Cliff and his partner did an exceptional job painting the basement of my house. This was not an easy job as the house is old and the basement is covered in ceder wooden paneling. These guys spent an entire day just prepping the area, filling holes, caulking gaps etc. They did an excellent job painting and it is clear they take pride in what they are doing. I will use them again in the future for sure!

Review Date: 07/13/2016 | Author: Dennis M.

Comments: Cliff did an amazing job painting our home. He also fit us into his schedule working long days to make sure the job was completed so we could get our home on the market. He was very professional and also very enjoyable to work with. We will use him for all our painting jobs and refer him to our friends.

Review Date: 04/30/2016 | Author: Teri P.

Comments: Cliff and Luis are true professionals. They do top quality work with great attention to detail. They are courteous and pleasant to have around and leave the work area immaculate when finished. We have hired them twice and will do so again without hesitation. We highly recommend them.

Review Date: 02/25/2016 | Author: Fraser C.

Comments: This was a large project with the removing of the popcorn from our ceilings and painting the entire interior of our home. Cliff and Louis were here when expected and worked until the day's work was done. They were meticulous with every detail and even repaired some areas on the walls that weren't originally noticed. They were fun and friendly to work with. Since we were working on the entire house while we were home they created a schedule so we could continue to comfortably live and work out of our house while the project was being done. I highly recommend them for any internal painting project you have.

Review Date: 01/05/2016 | Author: Linda A.

Comments: Cliff and his partner did an amazing job painting to entire interior of our home. When we bought the house all walls were the same color (as well as the baseboards, doors, and ceiling) Cliff primed everything, and put two coats of paint on all surfaces, baseboards, ceilings, and doors painted white. Lines were straight and crisp. Wall plates, door hinges etc were all put back on, and clean up was extremely thorough. I would hire Cliff again in a heartbeat. Many have visited our home since and commented on the very professional job Cliff did. We were tremendously satisfied.

Review Date: 10/17/2015 | Author: Josh B.

Comments: Cliff and Luis are amazing. Very professional, respectful of your home, detail oriented, thorough, and produce quality work. Cliff and Luis advised me on what paint to buy, painted the ceilings in four rooms, and a large living room. They did a PHENOMENAL job. No mess. Excellent work. Fair price. Great people.

Review Date: 06/13/2015 | Author: Isabella L.

Comments: Cliff did a wonderful job on all the interior painting in my house. He prepped everything and fixed my walls of 22 years to make them look brand new! He was extremely precise because we were using different colors all over the house and made sure we did a proper walk through before and after work was done. He even fixed all the window sills. High quality job and very clean from start to finish. I would recommend him to family and friends.

Review Date: 06/01/2015 | Author: Dave M.

Comments: Cliff is very knowledgeable and precise in his work. He did an awesome job on on my fireplace mantel. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 05/21/2015 | Author: Diane E.

Comments: Cliff is a true professional who honestly cares about providing quality work for his clients. His confidence is reflected in the finish product. I had some truly ugly acoustic ceilings all over my town home. He has a thorough process of removal, repair, priming, re-texturing and painting. My place looks brand new! He also painted my walls, which look fantastic. Cliff is trustworthy and he goes the extra mile to make sure you're happy with the finished project. I am happy! I highly recommend Cliff.

Review Date: 05/06/2015 | Author: Roberta S.

Comments: Cliff was very proficient, the removal of paper was done professionally. The cleanup was done each day, leaving the area very clean. He knows his trade and what needs to be done to achieve a high quality job. His worker was equally top notch as well. They are all business, definitely would hire them again.

Review Date: 04/14/2015 | Author: Sherry G.

Comments: Awesome, on time clean worker would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 04/04/2015 | Author: Karen S.

Comments: He was prompt. They did the job quickly and efficiently. They also cleaned up thoroughly.

Review Date: 03/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Cliff did a fantastic job painting my house. He also helped me move a bunch of furniture around. His price was very competitive and he did top notch work. The paint job was perfect and he left the area very clean. I highly recommend Cliff.

Review Date: 03/11/2015 | Author: Tom H.

Comments: Cliff did an outstanding job in painting the entire interior of our house. He was extremely professional, punctual, and showed extreme pride in his craft. Everything was completed perfectly, on time, and on budget. I definitely recommend Cliff, his work speaks for itself!

Review Date: 03/09/2015 | Author: Janell S.

Comments: It was a pleasure working with Cliff! His team does beautiful, detailed, professional work. I felt comfortable leaving home every day knowing that my home was in good hands. Cliff is honest and has good character. I am very pleased with the results, and I highly recommend him!

Review Date: 12/01/2015 | Author: Etmg professional S.

Comments: They showed up on time and finished on time. Very professional, clean, and neat job.

Review Date: 11/13/2015 | Author: West H.

Comments: Extremely responsive, shows up on time as promised, Has done two jobs for me. Work is bar none, better than anyone I have ever seen. Quality, perfect lines, quality paint. Absolute joy to employ as a contractor and would recommend Cliff Stuart for any interior painting job.

Review Date: 11/10/2015 | Author: Kathryn H.

Comments: I got his name from a friend. He could be the only painter I would hire any longer. He is the consummate professional. He has an eye for detail, he is a perfectionist and does excellent prep work and cleans up everyday. The final results were excellent. I've never had to ask him to complete work. He also has a good eye for design, he gave professional advice. I went with his recommendation and loved it. He will listen to you and still give wonderful advice. He was always prompt and his pricing was fair. He was very trustworthy. He is the only painter I would ever use. The guy is wonderful and I would have nothing negative to say!

Review Date: 03/30/2015 | Author: Donna A.

Comments: He provide exactly what I needed. He did great work.

Review Date: 03/12/2015 | Author: Ronald B.

Comments: Very meticulous and trustworthy, does a really good job of preparation and the finished product is outstanding.

Review Date: 03/11/2015 | Author: Jerry and marylin H.

Comments: Very happy with every aspect of his work. He is amazing.

Review Date: 03/04/2015 | Author: Harriet D.

Comments: I would highly recommend Cliff for any interior painting job that I have to do, he is so meticulous and careful, he is the best painter I've ever met. I have zero complaints he did not miss a spot, he is knowledgeable and very kind.